Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Security is not a gift, you have to gain it. All countries have a specific institution for providing a safe place and this costs enforcing rules whatever is demanded by offensive criminals there are reasons why I am in favour of capital punishment. First, safety is vital for every species and it requires drawing red lines over important things that lack it can bring chaos to people like their properties or life security. These need to have an action sometimes severe in order to remain everything and everyone safe so sometimes even for showing and threatening other criminals, we have been made to use capital punishment. Second, many countries have a variety of these sentences and every one of them is to deter crime in their society. scientists believe, humanity would have never existed without using its power to control its people. this is exactly what we need and are doing to give them a place without harmful convicted criminals. For example in Iran when they catch you while stealing they cut your hand and if they arrest you again they cut your other hand. As a result, the rate of criminal activities is reduced by enforcing the law in order to protect people's properties. in conclusion,capital punishment is a strong way for providing safety to people and it is a need and performing it is important to have less crime in our society.