Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popular in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest

In this generation mostly gyms and a sedentary lifestyle is promoted by the media and it has become an integral part of the rising debate in the modern world. While proponents of the arguments are in favour. Even though, the opposite side people are completely against the gym and sedentary culture. In my opinion, Even though too many gyms are there but being physically active is more important. To commence, there are several arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that physical activity and dieting is an even better option's. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University says that utilizing a sedentary lifestyle will make people lazy. For,example some circles of people are going to the gym for a particular time and do hydraulic-oriented exercises. Moreover, it is effective. But people also need to concentrate on some physical activities like jogging, hiking, and swimming. it can help them to be more active and doing activities outside the human body can get some vitamins from the sun. On the other hand, critics may point out the lots of general demerits in most people's lifestyle and their lifestyle is sedentary way only because they have been in doing everything in a circle. For an instant, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that working people are often going to the polls ---- gym for a particular time because of work critics. why it happen means, most of the people in the cities have a certain schedule and they doing works along with that also sometimes our folks are even lazy to go outdoor activity. To conclude, even though there is a huge amount of gym facilities available to access. But having to do some physical activity outdoors is better in my concern. Doing exercise outdoors advantages outweighs the disadvantages and also it is crucial in today's world. The effective use of both will be appreciated and its misuse will leads to be condemned.