Some parents believe that students must work hard at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

Nowadays, some parents want their children to study more school lessons, while others consider that free time should be spent with various exercises and fun games. Personally, I agree that children ought to spend their free time with different activities. I will explain the reasons for this below. The first reason why I agree with this condition is that If school students learn coaching, sports, music and art during their leisure time, they can have a very strong mental potential. Also, working with puzzle questions has a positive effort on the children's intellectual development. For instance, in Norway, children do not prepare home assignments, after coming home from school, their parents take them to clubs, they walk together in the evenings and talk with each other. This method has been confirmed by many famous professors. The second reason why I agree with this situation is that regular involvement of students in art and similar subjects, chess and sports help them to enjoy these trainings aesthetically. As a result, children do not feel bored and always in a joyful mood. For example, Mark Clinton, a professor at the university of Colorado, emphasizes that parents should teach their children exercises that give them aesthetic pleasure. To summarize, parents should not force their progenies to do schoolworks school works regularly, because if the child is always busy with lovely coaching, he can gain a lot of success in the future. I totally agree with kids doing activities that show off their abilities overtime and these thoughts are being proven nowadays.