Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, some people argued that religious education should be given in schools and others opine that religion and school education should teach separately. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the prior notion. To commence with, subjects related to religion are very meaningful for student character enhancement. Moreover, Religious education broad their horizons and expand their thinking perspectives. For instance, if a pupil learns about their religion in institutions they will be built up a strong understanding towards their religion in a friendly environment. As a result, they will try to implement it in their life. Furthermore, it will be very beneficial for their upcoming life. They will easily take their decision in the light of their religious book and also stay away their selves from sins due to the knowledge of conscience. On the contrary, spirituality and academic studies should be learned individually. Some people support this view because they think it enhances conflicts between students and would have devastating consequences. For example, students belong to different cultures and religions. If they study specific religions in their school it increases arguments between them therefore, they destruct their friendship bounding and destroy the unity of the whole class. To sum up, in my opinion, institutions must be given information about religion to students in this way students make a difference between right and wrong and spend their life according to religion. Although spiritual education has some drawbacks but many advantages.