Some people think that old people should not be forced by law to retire at a certain age if they wish to continue working. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a contemporary era, unpredicted obstacles are frequently occurred due to the growth of the elderly population. Although there have been several trials to solve this issue, such as mandatory retirement systems, our society still suffers from the side-effect of it after all. Interestingly, some people claim that their career resignation should not be intercepted by any public authority forces. From my perspective, I advocate for this notion because the opposite case of this would sustain considerable damage to economies. First of all, the impacts of a forceful retirement are not limited to a certain age group, and it can be turned out as a widespread epidemic throughout all generations,unfortunately. As the population of the retired soars up, the chances of imposing more tax rates on welfare schemes by authorities will be absolutely greater than ever in our life. Youngsters ultimately burden by the allocated budget for financial support to seniors, and they could feel exposed to an insecure society. Moreover, this social atmosphere not only aggravates a conflict between the old and young generations but also hesitate their marriage and birth over a long-term period. Therefore, it should be taken into account at a national level with appropriate attempts otherwise, the citizens will be caught in a vicious circle again. How this chaos be solved in a wise way? There is a couple of persuasive suggestions without generating any harmful aspects to all social sections. Firstly, governments should provide sufficient subsidies to corporations for investing in human resources beyond ages, thus it can lead to reducing annual unemployed rates and allow them to encourage feasible incentives for their employees such as promotions, and rising salaries (of course it should be implemented regardless of age limit). Secondly, various vocational training can be introduced to venerable social groups and all prospective workforce. For instance, some specific fields that are undergoing manpower shortage such as nursing, could professionally be disciplined with these people through close cooperation between governments and business organisations. Such willingness in terms of their career will facilitate high productivity and enhance the quality of life. In conclusion, I strongly insist that any form of regulation which show a forceful feature, should not determine one’s resignation time, since, this mandatory social system could backfire on the citizen for a long time. Hence, possible proposals as mentioned above can be considered by both governments and enterprises as rational solutions.