With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

In today's world people face a problem with animals ' extinction. It is quite common due to logging, unlicensed hunting and urban development. In my opinion, it is essential to protect animals. Only humans are responsible for their protection. There are a lot of ways in which people can preserve animals. I think governments should bring in the law about the prohibition of illegal hunting and deforestation. In order to deal with the issue, governments can introduce a law where poaching will be forbidden, as these animals are being killed for obtaining materials. Moreover, a person, who will break the law, should be punished. On top of that, governments should create places, which will be similar to animals ' habitats. They should employ people who will take care of endangered species and look after them. Employees can breed such animals, so it will reduce the risk of their extinction. Secondly, deforestation should be reduced because of the loss of animals ' habitats. We all know that people cut trees because they need paper, pencils, materials for building and so on. In addition, people build their houses or other man-made constructions, such as factories, schools and so on, in places, where animals live. Therefore, I think they should choose areas where inhabitants do not live. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is pivotal to protect animals from extinction, especially endangered species. People should focus on this problem because wildlife is an important part of our nature. We can take several measures to make sure we take care of the animals.