Most people enjoy holidays and the travel and tourism is a billion dollar industry. All over the world people are traveling either for business or pleasure or both. People who can afford to or have free time go away frequently for short holidays or on weekends. Others who are working or studying try to take a holiday at least once a year, away from home and work or studies. What are the benefits of travel? Give good reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Many citizens like to take trips making tourism one of the largest income industries. Surrounds any state people travel both for business and leisure. There are two types of folks, frequent travelers who have much time and rarely travelers who are so busy that they just take that in long holidays. There are some travel advantages such as productivity enhancement and the regeneration of new experiences. Firstly, taking time to go somewhere can increase human productivity. Scientific research states if a human rests for travel, thus their body produces a dopamine effect which can bring happiness to them. Some people who do a routine job such as a corporate job become bored with their routine and finally feel burnout since they need to travel just to breathe freely. This is proven by mental health enthusiasts, who state to uplift productivity humans must decrease their stress levels by balancing the chemical hormones inside the body. Moreover, exploring new places can create new experiences such as cultures and people ’s habits there. For instance, many international tourists go to Bali, one of Indonesia's provinces, Bali is famous for its culture that become an attraction for many citizens. One of the cultures is the Menyama Braya concept, this theory brings society to respect all racial diversity since many people are so comfortable in Bali because of this idea. In conclusion, both performance development and generating unforgettable moments are the convenient things that can obtained by traveling. Everyone should think about the benefit of taking time to rest likely taking a short journey with the people they love to make life more meaningful.