Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time. classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the modern gadget is becoming increasingly worldwide. Sooner, Class educators will no longer have a place as their role will be completely replaced with these machines. I strongly agree with this fact as it will lead to National and educational sector development and also focus will be shifted to advancing tutors' educational levels to meet up with the new innovations. These points will further expatiate with relevant examples while a logical conclusion will be drawn. To start with, Civilization has contributed greatly to all sectors of every country Nationwide. The educational system is not lagging behind in this, as technology takes almost all parts of the sector. To illustrate, it has been seen over time the tremendous roles Computers are taking in the teaching and learning process of all students and teachers in all learning institutions. Computers and other electronic devices such as cell phones, iPads, etc are widely used to receive lectures, where lecturers no longer have to be present physically to teach or write notes for the students. This is really a stress-free procedure unlike the traditional way of teaching, which requires physical engagement of the teachers, handwritten lesson plans and other strenuous processes. But now, technology has made it easy that teaching and learning can take place through the installation of applications like Zoom meetings, Google Meet, WhatsApp platforms and the like on these new devices. In addition, lectures are made available online that students can access in their comfort zone while tests and other assessments can as well take place through monitoring devices. Furthermore, due to the current advancement in technological know-how, class tutors will be challenged to embark on advanced levels of education and launch themselves into other options like coding and programming as this is an avenue to teach people later because machines can not operate themselves without human intervention. in conclusion, it is becoming more obvious that machines will later substitute for teachers' roles in the future with daily development and advancement happening in the world and will shift the attention of people to get involved in programming and other technological processes to avoid being completely replaced.