Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know that it is bad for them. Why is this the cause? What measures can effectively improve people’s unhealthy eating habits?

meal is useful and tasty; every person loves to eat because it is a necessary need for living. Eating varies between healthy and unhealthy, but most society tend to eat unhealthy meal, even though they know it. This essay will examine problems of the family unhealthy foodstuff and find solutions for them. Unhealthy eating habits are acquired from childhood. First of all, eating large amounts of meal despite being full, knowing that it is harmful to them, and the motive is the love of trying all new meals. Second, family consume processed and fast foodstuff that are high in fat, sugar and salt. These meals are less expensive, easier to obtain, and require less preparation time. Finally, the role of social networks, and watching advertisements that attract the viewer, therefore he chooses feed for its appearance only, without knowing the calories in it. A person can change unhealthy eating habits,by measures and rules. First Commitment to the meal time for each meal (breakfast - lunch - dinner). Second, choose a healthy, varied foodstuff that includes the needs of vitamins that are beneficial to the body. Finally, Educating population to eat healthy and beneficial feeds, to maintain a healthy body, which keeps diseases away from us. In conclusion, it is easy to see all the reasons why eating foodstuff is not good for health. however, we have some measures to solve this problem even by 80%.