Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about leg of sleep?

Lack of sleep is becoming increasingly popular. As time is passing, the Complains of lack of sleep is increasing. This essay will discuss what kind of problems are arising because of Short sleep and put forward several solutions for this raising issue. Less sleep is becoming a part of our routine, which is creating many issues. Firstly, It is affecting people's health badly through which their digestive systems are not working in a proper manner and even they are facing blood pressure problems. As evidence, the Social health department of Dow Medical University found these kinds of illnesses in those individuals who have a short sleeping time. In addition, it destroys our mental peace too. Because of this we people are getting lazier. At workplaces the public is unable to put their efforts into tasks which are being given and feel sleepy for instance.Shortly, some of these problems our society is facing. In opposition to these coming issues by unbeneficial sleeping patterns, individuals have to take some steps. Firstly, they need to prepare a well-maintained work schedule with nice time management. Secondly, a person should stop unnecessary activities at the time of sleeping by avoiding gathering outside and using screens before going bad. As an example, when individual walks along the time they have enough time to perform their routine tasks and they could be having time to spend on other activities in the daytime. Therefore, in order to help out themselves people should follow this lifestyle. In conclusion, Individuals are complaining about the difficulties coming up with their sleeping cycle. This essay discussed two main causes, including their effects on health and the mind, and suggested two solutions to overcome them.