Fast food has been adopted by almost all developed countries to date and has become a popular meal option. Health experts worry this could be a problem, while other believe this is a positive trend. How do you feel about this issue?

The usage of fast food trend has become more popular and problematic for many developed societies across the globe indeed. The experts will concern about this problem. However, others will consider this may have a positive trend for the crowd. This essay will discuss both views and conclude the opinion at the end. To begin with, the readymade meal is the most popular option across the universe and especially it has been seen in financially developed nations indeed whereas rest of the world. The main problem with this popular meal which will not only be easy to cook but also ready to eat as well. For instance, The New York Times published an article that illustrates 60 per cent of the crowd who resides in developed territories have adopted quick meal culture due to their busy schedule and lack of time in fact. In addition, another problem with this phenomenon is people have addicted to eating junk food than homemade snacks although these packed foodstuffs will hamper an individual's health eventually. On the other hand, some other intellectuals also ascertain that consuming these compact meals will not only save folk time in preparing their own meal at home but also best option to eat this food due to the shortage of time. For instance, The Hindu newspaper unveils an article which states that the local county's economy has boomed due to these fast food counters across the state and most people would like readymade food. Consequently, this practice lead to a positive trend in the nation eventually. Moreover, in some,places the local government is encouraging lucrative offers for citizens to eat junk feed as well. To summarize, after having a thorough discussion of the above, consuming fast cooking may indulge most individuals up to an extent. However, it is not a suggestible option for the crowd to eat packed food due to many problems that will occur to them eventually and it is not a positive sign, and making homemade food is the best solution to mitigate this issue in my opinion.