The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. They will have to spend more money than others. Do you agree or disagree to what extent

Almost everyone is aware that smoking is injurious to health still some individuals do not change or quit their habit of smoking. Many ponder that smoking will cost more money to smokers in comparison to non-smokers. I agree with this statement and I will articulate it with a plausible explanation. Commence, smoking has many negative impacts on health. Firstly, cigarettes or any other kind of liquid smoking contains nicotine, and when people inhale that through smoking it directly affects their lungs which results in breathing issues such as asthma or lung cancer. In addition to this, to cure these diseases individuals have to pay huge money to health centres. The perfect example of it is, the recent survey done by the health organisation of India which depicts that 60% population suffers from lung issues because of nicotine consumption that is why, people who will keep smoking go to pay more money than laymen for their health. Another reason for spending more money in future by the masses is that people who continue smoking will purchase more nicotine products for consumption. These products are not cheap and with the passage of time they are getting expensive so, automatically smokers will have to pay extra money in comparison to non-smokers. To conclude, in my, opinion people who are habitual of smoking will face severe effects on their health and to cure negative impacts like cough, and cancer they will have to spend money on medication whereas, non-smokers will leave healthy life and they will not have to face medication expenses.