Dietry experts agree that many people have unhealthy diets. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s world, most dieticians raise concerns about the unhealthy diet that is present in our generation. There could be many reasons for involving these diets in our daily lives. Some of the reasons include a sedentary lifestyle and the progress of fast food. This essay presents the problems it causes and the solutions for them. A harmful diet could lead to serious illnesses and diseases which cause long-term effects on our bodies. The major issue that falls behind is the lifestyle that people follow. Such as, more people sit long hours in their office chairs to earn money, which could lead to lifestyle diseases including diabetes and cholesterol. Moreover, with the advent of junk, food the number of people who eat fast food has increased dramatically in recent years. Because they are readily available and cheap. Most of these foods can increase our food cravings because of the pleasure we get while eating fast food, due to the dopamine that is released from the brain. There are numerous ways to tackle these issues by implementing certain policies and strategies. The government can provide free health checkups twice a year, where the patients can have discussions about their health and diet. Furthermore, consulting a dietician could be helpful when they chart a proper diet to be followed each day. Additionally, reducing the intake of fast food might have a greater impact on our society, by imposing taxes and making organic foods more affordable and available across supermarkets. In conclusion, people might have the tendency to follow a detrimental lifestyle to become more affordable and save time. But this could have a vital side effect on their health and well-being. So, following a healthy diet and spending more time on physical activity could reduce modern-day diseases.