In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this environment? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguements with example and relevant evidence.

Studying in their own country was the main choice for students to opt for in the past, but in this day and age, many of them tend to find more opportunities by studying overseas. My reasons why I agree with the latter statement which brings about great developments to them, will be elaborated in this essay To begin with, it is sensible that in the previous time some students attended a domestic university because of technological advancements lacking to explore new nations for a better educational system. Therefore, learning from your own country's resources cannot contribute to a wide range of knowledge and skill-set. Take India for example; as a developing country in the world is hard to be studying abroad because of the individual budget and government funds that won't be able to support them which is why it impacts its own country in terms of high-quality tuition. Moreover, overseas students might face financial crises due to study because it cost an arm and legs to afford those courses. From this perspective, both ways(domestic and international) of study can bring about detrimental results in some way. On the one hand, current situations make people able to afford international curriculums in different counties as they wish. Due to the high demands of international students for sharing a diversity of cultures and ideas, these will extend their knowledge and connections throughout the international universities. On the other hand, with the optimism of staying in their own country, it is clear that many students can afford the course because it priceless than international universities and also can maintain the relationship with family and friends. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that finishing a degree in domestic could help many people to continue absorbing basic knowledge. I am of the opinion that International universities from oversea individual will reap great benefits from it such as connections with a huge range of human races around the world. I personally believe that paying more money to gain an incredible experience can change a lot whether in personal or professional life.