Some people believe that lowering the speed limit will lead to maximum road safety. Other people believe that there are many other ways to improve road safety. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Nowadays, road accidents are one of the major concerns of many countries. Few people feel that reduced speed limit will result in increase of road safety, while others believe that there are numerous approaches to develop. In my opinion, there are more solutions to this problem than just focusing on the speed limit. This article will thoroughly examine both arguments and present evidence in support of my position. On the one hand, it is undeniable that setting a speed limit can help reduce traffic accidents. The main justification for enforcing this law is to curtail careless drivers and reduce the number of collisions. Because many teenagers follow speed limits recklessly. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, numerous road accidents have been reported as a result of drivers' irresponsibility, but since speed cameras were installed, the number of incidents has been steadily declining. However, they are also various approaches which are more successful. On the other hand, there are a number of strategies to influence road safety. Firstly, enforcing hefty fines for disobedience the traffic rules will boost the probability in road safety. For instance, the Indian government has recently increased traffic fines for anyone who break the law. Due to this regulation, many people drive cautiously to protect road safety. Second, including traffic instruction in the school curriculum will ultimately be beneficial. Last but not least, Visible traffic signs alert drivers to follow applicable traffic instructions in terms of traffic safety. Therefore, the government's implementation of such measures will lead to improved road safety. To conclude what has been said above, Despite the small speed limit benefit. In my opinion, I am convinced that other methods contribute more effectively to the promotion of road safety.