The decendants such as juniors and offsprings prefer to spend their a huge amount of time indoors in majority of the areas of the world. From my point of view, technological era appeals the youngsters with it’s modern gadgets.

The descendants such as juniors and offspring prefer to spend a huge amount of time indoors in most areas of the world. From my point of view, the technological era appeals the youngsters with its modern gadgets. There are several troubles of being isolated from the real world. The phone is one of the main reasons for it. Descendants are being dependent on technology. In other words, they prefer to play football on the computer instead of the real life. There are lots of applications which allow them to make fake friends. To illustrate it, there should be a limit to utilizing the gadgets. When they are busy learning new skills, they pay attention less to the unrealistic life. For example: provided that teenagers are done with all their homework, gadgets should be given. The beneficial sides of the technologies should be familiarized. The second problem would be the less attention of the parents. They work exceedingly to build their career path so they do not have enough time on their hands to spend with their children. To tackle that problem would be parents should do entertaining activities together. Outdoor sports and tour activities can overcome above mentioned concerns. Consequently, the young generation should be familiarized with sports such as football and basketball. Travelling to an unfamiliar destination with parents also helps to feel the real world because they play a huge role in boosting their interest in physical activities and travelling. To illustrate, in my perspective, parents should encourage their teenagers to have more social activity outside and travel because it brings a healthy lifestyle. Not only a healthy lifestyle but also broadening the horizon.