Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There is no doubt that there have been significant changes in the way of living. A larger number of people believe that the current century is the best life to live when compared to the past. I strongly support this view as there are magnificent changes in the technologies and in the human minds towards gender equality. Living under the King's rule could be appealing because of his immense support and the traditional outfits. Personally, the use of smart devices has made almost everyone's life easy. There are a number of devices which help humans to minimize their efforts and get the required output. For instance, nowadays, people easily communicate with each other by calling or texting each other using mobile phones. Furthermore, society has somewhat accepted gender equality and due to this women are usually treated with the same respect as men. Earlier, women were probably imposed with a number of restrictions and hence, lived a very struggling life. To elaborate, currently, companies are providing equal opportunities to women and are organising various campaigns to spread awareness. Ancient times, specifically when the kings used to rule over particular territories would be an interesting time to reside. One of the reasons is the authentic taste in individuals' outfits such as people used to wear traditional clothes on a daily basis. On top of it, they would wear ornaments and look beautiful. Another reason is how people could reach out to their rulers for their complaints. They usually used to be a meeting set with all the representatives present. Citizens would be given a chance to share their concerns and appropriate solutions could be provided. In conclusion, today's generation is living the best life so far due to the availability of fancy gadgets and the change in people's minds towards women. In the past, living under the king's rule would have been fascinating.