Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many individuals believe in fact that the clothes a person wears can describe a lot about his personality traits and the culture where he or she comes from. Moreover, It becomes easier to judge a man's character. In my view, I agree with the statement and this essay will dictate pointers to support the argument. To begin with, many women tend to wear attire that are universally accepted in their religion. To elaborate, such ladies wear clothes which represent their households. For instance, Muslim women wear dresses which cover their whole body, and they are less likely to interact with people who are not known to them because of the restriction that dress brings with it. Thus, it is easy to identify that such females belong to the Muslim community because their traditions and nature depend on the dress sense they carry. Moving forward, every nation has its own unique way to describe its personality. Many individuals’ characters can be portrayed through the type of attire they choose for themselves. To cite an example, a person who is an extrovert, who prefers to communicate with the ones around them would choose colourful attire because such clothing would attract others to come nearby them. However, introverts at the same time, pick a wardrobe of simple wear which showcases the reserved characteristics of their personality. To conclude, many religions in every part of the world bring a lot of influence over the type of clothes the followers of the same religion must wear which describes their cultural values. In addition, people's exteriors also reflect the type of person they are to the community.