More and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television microwave oven and rice cooker. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so we have new products that help people to have easier lives; as a result, the number of buying household goods that aid the population to doing their work faster or about their entertainment devices is climbing. In my opinion, these tools have several benefits; however, it is a negative development due to the fact that these facilities will increase environmental damage and reduce quality. On the one hand, if you buy a range of things that are new, you will throw out your latest gadgets; in fact, you add the Earth's trash buy these work; moreover, unfortunately, this garbage is not related to other things that are perfect for buying, yet they get areas of environment and injuring other creature. For instance, you can go to the jangles or deserts that are far from humans' residential places and see a lot of waste that affects wild animals' lifestyles. On the other hand, if companies want to show new things every year, then the quality becomes low. In other words, it is essential that businessmen like to sell everything and they need new tools to demonstrate; then they do not spend a lot of time on the qualities inasmuch as equipment is a more important factor. To illustrate, Samsung's new phones have a lot of things that are nice such as the camera, a new Android, and so on; nevertheless, their qualities are not like prior generations and they have a lot of issues after many times. To sum up, new technology has a lot of merits that help us to have perfect lives; although, their drawbacks can eclipse the advantages on account of the fact that our environment and qualities are crucial items in our lives.