Trial marriage is becoming more and more popular among college students. Many people believe this trend has a negative impact on student’s live. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays moving in together for young couples who both of them are college undergraduates is a trendy behavior in the world and has more followers. some individuals are of the belief that this phenomenon has a detrimental effect on their lives for a number of rationals, a viewpoint with which I entirely agree. To begin with, cohabitation or trial marriages could have an adverse impact on youngsters since it may result in an unwanted pregnancy. It is clear that having a baby needs great preparation for parents as well as a good financial situation and neither the college students can afford that. Moreover, premarital living for these ages at university is a serious hindrance to their current education. It is obvious that with the competitive atmosphere in society falling behind in university courses could have serious disadvantages for their future in the workspace. Some might argue that trial marriages among students have some advantages since living together with two students could be very helpful in studying together and makes synergy among them. More importantly, this type of cohabitation results in less living expenses for instance shared rent is a beneficial consequence. In my opinion; however, this idea is rather groundless. To summarize, in conclusion, I am of the belief that the premarital living situation for young inexperienced undergraduates who are in a fragile stage of their lives has a detrimental effect on both genders for a number of justifications for instance unwanted pregnancy or falling behind the schedule compared to other peers.