Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time. Classroom will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree

In recent times, technology is now increasingly common and in no time teachers will completely be replaced by robots. I totally disagree because this can lead to distraction and cheating among the students. These points will be expatiated in the coming paragraphs with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. To begin, learning through the use of technology rather than face-to-face lectures will encourage the students not to be fully concentrated on whatever is being taught, while listening to lectures they can easily divert to another thing with the use of the internet instead of following the class. To illustrate, my cousin doesn’t go to school, he registers online and the teaching is being done with the use of a robot which everything needed for him to know has been programmed on it, but most times while attending lectures he ends up playing games at the same time which really affected his performance throughout his school times. Hence, the use of technology in teaching can lead to the students not being fully attentive in class. In addition, the use of technology encourages cheating such as examination malpractices, when exams are being done online it gives students to check for the answers before the questions are answered since no one monitors and supervises them during tests or examinations. For example, my younger brother did an exam through technology, he answered all the questions asked because he had the opportunity to check for the answers which later affected him when he was in search of a job. To conclude, eradicating teachers for technology in teaching can cause a lot of problems in school children such as disturbance and fraud.