Demand for food is increasing worldwide. what are Causes and Solutions for this problem?

It is true that the need for sustenance is growing globally. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and some methods should be adopted by governments and individuals to alleviate the circumstance. There are 2 major factors causing the increasing demand from many parts of the world. One of them could be the rise of the global population. The greater the population rate climbed significantly, the larger the amount of food needed to be provided in order to guarantee adequate food sources for citizens. For example, products like vegetables or fruits which play an important role in people’s daily diet should be manufactured more to feed the population. Furthermore, as the living standards of people have improved, they tend to experience a more diverse range of foods such as different kinds of meat from rare animals. Therefore, food suppliers try to diversify their source of food to satisfy the demand of the public. However, there are several solutions that the international community could adopt to maintain a sufficient level of food demand. Firstly, the government in each country should implement the population control regulations. This is because if the worldwide population is managed to a minimum rate, this will be a lighter burden on food allocation. Each family, for instance, should only have one to two children. Secondly, there is a need for the international authorities to increase their income and provide technological assistance in an attempt to help them improve the productivity in agriculture. These approaches could be helpful for suppliers to meet the food demand internationally. In conclusion, this phenomenon could be explained by some reasons, fortunately, there are measures that can be taken to resolve this issue.