Housing shortages in big cities can cause serious social consequences. Some people think that only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the housing shortages in big cities and its wide social consequences, is evident the way in which two several views try to prevail over each other, giving the opportunity to admit a personal idea after having made a comparison. The first view is related to the part of citizens who suppose that only the action from the government can solve the problem and the reasons why several people might sustain such an idea as this one, could be many. For instance, nowadays, still got the presence of people without a school education, are consequently brought, their unaware of their potential and also as unknowing of how to act to change the future. In comparison, on the other hand, there are people who claim that their actions in the union, can be as powerful as that of the government. The motivation why they believe so much can be because, being citizens of a city, they are aware of the social consequences which could arise due to a lack of action. In my view, the fear and right thing to do should be to work together, in every single situation where government and people take part. Therefore, I strongly disagree with both views as in both cases we always found a singular work and never in the union. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, it's relevant to highlight the importance of the government, which has to protect its citizens from futuristic consequences, making the city a safe place.