Some believe that it is good for a country's culture to import films and TV programs, while others think it is better for a Country to have their own films and TV programmes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that is more effective for countries to bring foreing films or TV programs, while other claims that producing their own visual entertreinment would be paramount for each place. I do believe that the production of movies or programs may be more convenient when it comes to gives citizens a chance to participate in local productions On the one hand, some advocate that movies produced in another country may be more attractive for citizens, because some of them have more eficient sound and visual effects to improve movies ' plot. As a consequence, such appeal will probably make the audience more interested in what the film is about. For example, it is estimated that 4 out of 10 Brazilian citizens relates that are rather to watch the trilogy of Marvel´s films because of its frenetic and exciting use of visual effects in their scenes. On the other hand, giving a chance for local people who are interested in participate Change the form of the verb participating show examples of local tv productions would improve peoples' behavior toward visual arts, as it creates an immersive atmosphere that enable citizen to represent their culture through the screen. Consequently, this initiative will make the local people more attracted to local productions. For instance, it is known that in India presented a slightly increase in cimena audience since it started to use their local people in their productions, which results in more acceptance by the population. To conclude, even though importing movies or Tv program can be effective for some type of audience, Ihold my stance that giving citizens the opportunity to participate in such production would be more valiable. Ideally, such choice needs to be made indidually as each country has their unique audience.