Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some communities argue that lawmakers should abolish physical exercise that poses a danger to the health of the individual. While others believe that the population should feel free and enjoy any athletics of their choice. I personally believe that government officials should disallow such sporting activities. Firstly, lawmakers should forbid athletics that endanger the lives of individual because it serves as life -threatening event. For instance, the public who indulge in sporting life like wrestling put their life on the line to entertain the public. In this type of physical activity, folk jump from unimaginable heights and other forms of abject such as tables, chairs, and ladders among a few are used to inflict pain thereby causing internal bleeding, broken bones and even death may occur if preventable measures are not put in place. However, other nations are of the view that individuals should select any physical activity they prefer because they believe that we are in a free world and one of the fundamental human rights of everyone is freedom and the community who indulge in such athletics are financially stable. For instance, John Cena is one of the renounced wrestling in the world and he is financially stable. So if such enterprise were to be disallowed he may be a liability to society. In conclusion, some societies argue that athletic movements should be forbidden by government officials since they life threaten while others believe that they serve as o source of income for athletes. In my opinion, I believe that sports movements that pose a danger to life should be disallowed.