Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give the reasons and relative examples upon your own experiences.

Business has always been considered a cut-throat competition in which enterprises relentlessly make a huge effort to attract customers and gain profit. In order to build a customer base, numerous corporations these days introduce that their products are innovative in some aspects. While such practices have their own merits and demerits, I strongly support that these promotions indicate a positive development in the industry, which will be further explained by discussing the root causes of this trend in the following essay. Firstly, modern people tend to try out new things to satisfy their curiosity. Understanding this thinking, therefore, a number of companies stress on the innovations of their prominent goods as a good way to appeal to more and more shoppers to rebuild the customer base to recover from losses caused by economic depressions, especially after the COVID-19 pandemic. For instance, numerous publishers as well as Kim Dong, and Nha Nam annually release new versions of their previous books with innovations such as hardcore versions, novels with illustrations, and new book covers,... Due to the fact that these unique versions have been sold out quickly, this business strategy proves its beneficial influence. Secondly, we can consider this practice as a positive development owning to the benefits which it brings such as a wide range of choices and the accessibility of the latest well-qualified products. Since consumers prefer prominent and trendy products, businesses are forced to improve the quality of their merchandise and showcase superior value in contrast to other opponents in the trade market. Moreover, this trend is also associated with a motivation to upgrade the technology and encourage imaginative creators to have their creative initiative come to being. Therefore, this business strategy is not only advantageous for consumers, but also the producers. In conclusion, the trend in which corporations concentrate on the innovation of their latest products in advertising responds to the companies’ effort to appeal to more and more shoppers. To my mind, these actions can ultimately be regarded as a fundamental development that improves the customer experience and makes remarkable changes to the industry