Some people think that spending a lot on holding weddings, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

In the present society, some of them are believed that paying out more money on behalf of wedding functions, birthday parties are unnecessary money-wasting activities. But some of them are believing that these are necessary social activities. I completely agree with the first statement and I am going to elaborate on both perspectives in forthcoming paragraphs. Modern society used to celebrate their life events very unnaturally. As an example, some of them spend a lot of money on decorations for a day and pre-shoot photography, going to be bright as well useless programmes which are not suitable for their backgrounds. For instance, people apply loans for to invest money in them and they have to spend a whole beautiful lifetime to settle the debts. Because they think to highlight other than their relatives or well-known persons. Like a competition. On the other hand, alcohol consumption is popular among the younger generation on their occasions and they quarrel with others harm to properties and destroy happiness. Those misused works break up social awareness. Apart from this, some other people believe that life event ceremonies get- together with each other of the family members, relatives and friends. Furthermore, anniversaries such as parent's golden wedding anniversary bring their children back, who live far away from home. So such memorial events are valuable to their lives. Additionally, human beings are sociable creatures and usual community activities are present. Due to this some kind of celebrations are fresh- up the social bond. In conclusion, although parties are a necessary cultural community events at the past, in the present era they are unnecessary, as a result of our savings destroy and misused behaviour broken hearts of best people.