Classroom teachers will be replaced by robots in the nearest future

The emergency of technology has not only affected the whole facets of human, but classrooms activities are not left behind. It is believed that in the nearest future robot's will replace teachers in the classrooms. It disagrees that it will be so as the need for face-to-faceefacilitation between teacher and student's cannot be overemphasis and the need for effective discipline in children. This will be explained further in the subsequent paragraph. The importance of face-to-face facilitation between teacher and student's is an important aspect of teaching that cannot be overtaken by robots as humans have been endowed with that special gifts that has to do with nurturing and directing the students that cannot be sufficiently done by robotic gadgets. The aspects of discipline erring pupils is also an important area to be looked into which the robot or other gadgets cannot efficiently overtake, hence the need for the continuous presence of teachers in the classrooms. In conclusion, classrooms learning cannot be efficiently taken over by robot's in the nearest future as the need for continuous interaction and discipline cannot be joked with.