There has been an increase in the use of technology globally and some said teacher last will be replaced by technology in the classroom.Do you agree or disagree

There has been an increase in the use of technology globally, and many predicted that teachers may be replaced by Robots in the classroom. I strongly disagree to this because it’s going to cause unemployment for many teachers and would increase the rate of indiscipline among students. This essay will explicate these with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. The impact of teachers cannot be overlooked in the society today.They are like parents to us and they need to be maintained in the educational sector.They sacrifice their time to impact in students.So many sleepless nights,in order to prepare for class the next morning.All these sacrifices cannot be overlooked. Replacing them with robots will cause them to lose their jobs and this can affect them psychologically.They have to start looking other means of income which might not be easy for them. Secondly, This will cause an increase in the rate of indiscipline among students. Students can never be the same. For instance,we have serious and unserious students.But with the help of teachers they can be monitored and advised to change either by punishment or speaking to them.But with the help of robots,can all these be done?No.Most teachers are born with these skills and they’re very good in handling children and adults because they’re human. In conclusion,technology should not replace teachers as it will not only affect teachers and students alone but also the society because there would be an high rate of unemployment in the society.