Government investment in the arts,such as music and theatre,is a waste of money.Government must invest this money in public services instead.Do u agree or disagree

In this era, Government finance more on arts like entertainments and movies which leads to lavishing of cash.Rather, Government should fund more on public services. I agree that Authorities should spend more on commercial services instead of arts because it will create job opportunities to the individuals and also promote life and brin g development to the society at large. These points will further explained with releveant examples and draw to logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. On one hand, Government should channel more money on infrastructures, refubirshment of markets, companies than engaging much money in entertainment industries. For example,my colleague in the office who live in rural area testifies how he makes daily profit through the sales he made after work because Authorities built and funded much money in market sector where individual exchange and buy goods and also built companies where people work and make money. Therefore, this will inturn creates job opportunities in their communities. On the other hand.funding more cash on arts galleries such as music and films are waste of resources because people will not benefit anything useful from it. I believe that capitalizing and financing much cash on construction of hospitals, building of schools,electricities, supply of clean water will be more beneficial to the society. For example,in my town people travel to distance place inorder to assess health facility,schools and so no but when Authorities map out to build all these facilities(universities,health care centres etc)folks now live a quality life and the town became developed. In conclusion, Government should engage and fund more on things that promotes employment and also establish individuals enviroment for quality life living rather than spending extravagantly on arts.