Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with opinion?

With the rise of technology over a few decades comes the extinction of a few native languages. Provided that there are already a few of them which are obsolete. To support this few people believe that it is a good approach as everybody can limit to a special language as a way of communication. I strongly agree with this statement and will explain it in detail. A common expression for communication will make life easy. There are a plethora of languages all over the globe and one cannot master all of them but instead can communicate with one. This is very vital in today's paced world as the public not only can solve many issues but is also able to understand other's opinions in a better way. As English speakers are spiralling over the world, this became an official communicating expression and in order to make sure the public who do not know this terminology learn and excel in it there are also many English proficiency tests which evaluate and harness one's skills. For instance, as most of America's population are non-immigrants, in order to understand everyone, the government introduced a proficiency test that everybody should take and pass if they want to move to their country. On the other hand Business and other sectors can see exponential results with this approach. Wherever there is a common base for interaction, there comes a lot of attention and problem-solving. This mainly can be seen in the corporate world and business market. If everyone can understand what others are trying to express they can resolve many issues and also can increase their business prospects. A country's economy can also be improved if there is a common link for communication in terms of tourism because foreigners can communicate with the locals pretty easily and everything will be done smoothly. For Example, although society of Thailand has their native language of Thai most of them prefer speaking English as they know that their clients will be mostly foreigners and communicating in English will be much easier. To Sum up, As the world is experiencing the extent of many languages in the past few years only noticeable one stays still. Therefore this phenomenon can help solve many issues in every industry as people interact only in one specific language which will in turn benefit everybody.