It is increasingly becoming popular among students to take a year-off before they graduate. Give your opinion with real life examples?

Take a year off before student graduate are becoming popular but it also has advantage and disadvantage. Now I will give some opinion by myself about it in real life. Take a year off for students, they can take a rest for a long time after they study too much. In VietNam, you have to study about twelve years before you do a finally examination, this is a competition to decided Change the form of the verb decide show examples your future. You must study a lot of thing about science, math, physicals, literature, …. And they would stressful from that knowledge. So I think it good for them when they have a year off before they graduate. And other thing they can do when they have a year off, they can find a part time job or full time if they don’t do anything all day to earn their money or take more experience. If they have a long time to take a rest they will forgot their knowledge, they have studied. When they do another thing they want but they don’t study as well they will forgot the information they have done at school, then they can’t find a job with higher paying Change the form of the verb pay show examples since they don’t know as much as people who better than them. For instance, if I don’t study a long time I would forgot all my knowledge I have done. When I find a job they will ask me some question, of course I don’t know what is it and they will decline me. So you can take a rest but don’t forgot studying every day to improve your knowledge. In conclusion, students should take a rest but it not too long because it is not good for them, instead they should have a days off for a few months about 3 months or 4.