Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think money does not guarantee happiness. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Proponents argue that money brings real happiness whereas opponents believe that cash flow does not bring real satisfaction. As far as I am concerned, finances are not the only way to be happy in the world even though there are many other ways which include self-love and caring for loved ones; however, will discuss both views and include my opinion. On the one hand, money plays a vital role in everyone's growth. As we are educating ourselves and looking for a high-paid job is all for earning a high income. Moreover, earning makes people live more comfortably as per their lifestyle, while some think having a lavish house, costly mobile phone, luxurious car and bike makes them happier as well as they will spend their whole income on getting top brand products. Nevertheless, some public believe that being wealthy gives them all and they can get whatever they wish. For instance, according to the research, well-settled people live their life much easier than middle-class or lower-class communities, as they always work for their daily needs. Thus, in the contemporary world, not only living rich but also feeding ourselves and our family on daily basis funds are significant. On the other hand, being wealthy does not mean happiness, although being healthy brings all wealth in addition to spending some joyful time with family. Therefore, good health is of the utmost importance for each individual to lead their activity in a cheerful way along with those who spend their free time with family and friends, taking care of children and fulfilling their needs and also providing an education. For example, in recent years, most population spending their cash on hospitals for their treatments to get a healthy life which means fortune is being in good physical condition. Yet, some studies show that people who are materialized tend to be less happy than those who are not. To conclude, more spending on brands and showing off does not lead to fulfilment in anyone's life instead it is all based on well-being as well as on your own happiness. I believe sufficient earning and a healthy lifestyle is the best way to be happy.