Animals should not be used for the benefit of human beings unless there is evidence that the animals do not suffer in any way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Human beings are one species of the animals in general - primates. We human are distinguished and classified compared to others as a result from the evolution of cognitive ability over time. So as to that point, in my view, it is better to not use other animals for our benefits, unless it is proved that the animals do not suffer in any way. The major reason why animals should be treated well is that it is very inhumane if we kill animals for our own sake. Animals have the feeling and soul, thus they definitely can sense their death and feel the pain when they experienced the process of slaughtering cattle. For example, I have seen a cow dropping his tears in the cownhouse cowhouse when he felt he was going to be knocked off later. We have fought for many kinds of equalities like woman's right, but rarely done for animals. Another one is that many species are endangered to fulfil mankind's needs like food, fashions, scientific study, and so on. Experts reveal that the population of rhinos in Africa has been drastically declined over the past few decades because of poaching for their horns which is believed to have the benefit of improving people's immune system and it is estimated few hundreds of them are now still alive. Any disappearance of any animals will have the negative effect to the ecosystem which is very strong correlated to environment sustainability. In conclusion, using the animals for any benefits of people is very inhumne inhuman because animals can feel the pain. It also can cause the spieces pieces extinction if there is no control over the poaching.