Some people prefer living in hot climates while others prefer colder countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A fair portion of people want to live in hot weather, in parallel, colder land is preferred by some crowds. In my prospect, I opine that each temperature has merits and demerits. At first glance, some countries have many seasons such as winter, summer, spring and autumn that each has different weather. A large percentage of crowds expect to live in a climate that they are not used to. For instance, in the winter, Europe is generally very cold which can kill people suddenly thus most Europeans tend to move to other continents with a hotter climate either Asia or Africa, they are commonly seen in the country with the presence of an equator nearby due to warm weather. On the contrary, summer has heat, that is, many plants that don’t need water are still alive while some like moss are not able to live as a dearth of water hence farmers plant quite burdensomely. However, some plants are alive in every season because it has contained water enough and are ready for the omission. For example, the temperature can be up to 50 degrees Celsius in India and individuals can also be dead from heatstroke caused by too much heat so folks living in high temperatures prefer going to colder countries. To sum up, individuals being with winter tend to move to other hot continents, meanwhile, folks being with summer are more prone to go to colder countries too. It seems to me that each climate is different in various factors either planting or living.