Today many people do not know their neighbours. Why is this? What can be done about this?

In recent eras, it is common for most individuals to not have knowledge about their surroundings. It has several reasons. Also, there are some suggestions for this. Which are discussed in the further essay. To begin with, the causes, the first and most important cause is they have trust issues. For instance, when they heard the news about the harassment and child abuse cases then they were scared to send their children to neighbours. Another reason is that they have busy schedules. For example, they are at their work and children are stuck in studies so they do not have enough time to meet others. So they manage their hectic routines all week and they have weekends for rest or sit peacefully or go outdoors with family then it is difficult for them to meet with anyone. Furthermore, some of them are introverts, so it is challenging for them to interact with someone. On the other hand, there are some solutions for this, people have to arrange the get together on a small scale and invite their neighbours so they have the opportunity to know each other. Moreover, they call them in their functions for example, if one of the neighbour's houses celebrates their child's birthday they should have to call their children for participation. Another, suggestion for these person has to manage the time to meet with everyone. Additionally, when they cook some scrumptious meals they share this with the next-doors. To sum up, not knowing about the people, is sometimes our society which is the cause because they do not meet with each other happily. The solution also depends on us to call them in their good and bad time.