Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at schools while others think it is a waste of time. Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

While it is wildly claimed that it is wasting time to study art at school, others argue that it is a necessary subject for kids. In the essay, I will discuss both views and also state my perspective as the conclusion. To begin with, it might be sensible for some to believe that other courses should be taught instead of art, seeing that most careers are not required this skill. For example, doctors, do not have to draw any pictures to treat patients. However, if they want some figures, they can hire an expert to create those for them. Therefore, there are fewer chances for children to use this skill, if they do not have jobs that are related to arts such as artists or creators. On the other hand, some opponents of this idea might propose that this subject is important for children since this has various benefits. Firstly, it can enhance the younger's image and this makes children become more creative. Moreover, this help student releases their stress. To illustrate, kids do not have to think about anything, they just draw and relax. To conclude, although it is undeniable that it is a waste of time to learn this, I am of the opinion that it is essential for the younger as the reason that creative or thinking outside the box is crucial to invent new things or having new ideas.