The internet could revolutionize the world in the future, if everyone could have easy access to all information that is available on the world wide web. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This is believed that if the advancement of internet services will authorize human beings to grasp any knowledge from websites then it tends to be an immense improvement in the economy due to the Internet. I equivocally accord this opinion as the masses are able to recognise things globally and it leads to enhance luxurious comforts due to the availability of data at home. To commence with, the major point of my agreement is the independence of individuals. This is because people can get every single piece of information without asking others by communicating and interacting due to internet access which avails them huge awareness of the whole world and they do have not to pay attention to anybody to know things. Moreover, the insight, folks acknowledge from it can help them in various circumstances. For instance, as per the news headlines in Asia, it is revealed that the bureaucracy of Asia spread the clue that the whole city was covered by terrorists that help the natives to save their lives due to access to information. That is why this opportunity massive groups of people to remain in contact with each other. Furthermore, the services of the internet save a period of time and gives the benefit of working in a relaxing position. This is because human beings can able to do everything online without going anywhere out of their accommodations as a result, they can spend a huge amount of time with family members and relax as well. Moreover, when everything becomes online, it will take a few hours to finish the work and tasks are fully secured and recorded in computerized transactions which reduces the fear of leakage of data. For example, the work done at home by the commerce department remained enclosed and the manager successfully saved the confidential report. To conclude, I firmly believe that if the advancement of technical services will increase then a giant globe becomes a small area and people possess and reallocate distant things from their nearer ones.