Some people saysManufacturing company have the responsible of reduce the cost of packing while some argues that customer should not buy goods with package, discuss both views Ang give your opinion

Task 2 Recently, the packaging of goods is one of the factors considered in marketing.It is the means of attracting buyers and enticing a lot of customers.But, nowadays,some people are of the opinion that producers and shopping malls should reduce the cost of packaged goods while others requested that the consumers should stop buying goods that has a lot of packaging. Both views will be discussed with relevant examples,and a conclusion will be drawn. Firstly,one of the things that differentiate manufacturing companies that produce the same product is the way they package their goods.A lot of funds are put into this because of competition that occurs in the labour market. For example,a lot of companies are into detergent making, nowadays people prefer Viva product to Omo because of the way they package their products and it is made available in different colours and sizes.A lot of money is put into the advertisement and packing so there will be an increase in the amount consumers purchase it. On the other hand, customers can also purchase goods with little packaging because it is lesser than the packaged ones. This will help them to manage their income and they will be able to get as many goods as possible with the little money they have. For instance, the amount used in getting one pack of Dettol soap can be used to get double packs of Joy bar soap.Not considering the amount of packing, customers will get more goods with any amount they have.With this, people will get to purchase what they need and get the desired outcome from the product. In conclusion,from this point of,views I support that consumers should avoid buying packaged products because it is more costly.They should go for less packaged ones since it will also give the desired results.