Behavior in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

It seems that one of the most prevalent problems of the education system is the constant deterioration of the student’s attitudes. Contrary to popular belief, Students, in high schools and primary schools alike, are demonstrating a sense of entitlement and lack of tact, which is causing a number of issues in schools. In this essay, I will suggest two factors as the root causes of these issues and put forth two possible solutions. Nowadays, Teenagers and adolescents enjoy a quality of life, that is comparatively higher than that of their predecessors, which can be ascribed to the economic development in recent decades; therefore, many among the younger generations are inclined to overestimate the extent of their capabilities and experiences. This issue can further be exacerbated by the lack of care and attention these young adults receive, because of the constant exhaustion of their families, which could be a result of their many responsibilities and busy lives. Active participation of children in society is of utmost importance, especially in the first formative decades of their lives, in order to address such issues. This participation can either mean a part-time paid Job or volunteer work, which will indeed play a critical role in instilling in our offspring a sense of purpose in life and humility. Moreover, It is essential for the guardians to consciously strive to play a more active role in the private and social lives of their children, so the youngsters are able to benefit from the experiences of their predecessors. It is no surprise that the more time the parents spend with their child, the more balanced and well-behaved the child in question will turn out to be. In conclusion, although the youth are generally not as well-mannered as previous generations, It is unfair to lay blame only onto them for their misguided and faulty thought processes, and it is evident that both the parents and public education system are also to blame; hence, It is vital for all to take Some accountability for this mishap and unfortunate turn of events.