Some people say that success is "10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work". Is hard work the key of success, or is talent also important?

Some people argue that fortune is "10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work ". I strongly believe that there are pros and cons of both sides. In the following statement I will give some examples. In the first place, nowadays, some individuals think that success is a little bit talent and more work hard, but some do not think so. First and foremost, when it comes to talent, is power of our life. For example, if a person has a potential, she or he can achieve their goals easily. Moreover, gift is unique skill and not much mankind have. It is a such thing it can brings plenty of achievements and happiness to people. Furthermore, it is common knowledge that everyone has a hidden ability. They must just look for from themselves and learn something to see their talent. So, gift is crucial key of success as well. On the other hand, secondly when it comes to hard work, is important in fortune. This is because everyone knows that when we work hard we can achieve our targets. Like it is "no money no honey". So, if a person works hard who can do anything else either without any help or who does not need any gift. However, you have not to rely solely on hard work or your potential. This is because you may not know which is more you have and more crucial. To sum up, as you already know, both sides are equal. Although, it is my perception that just not rely only on gift of work hard, just look for it from you and keep learning is the best key of success.