The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports are one of the well-known and suggested activities for teenagers as they are able to develop their physical and build interpersonal ingenuity. A number of people believe that students could positively gain teamwork accomplishment from pastime. On the other hand, intense athletics ought to be limited to some of them, and cooperating dexterity is able to be learned through other activities. To summarize, the essay will demonstrate the three reasons why athletics is not only the best option. First of all, team sports should be considered as an option in the school curriculum since it is suitable for a number of students. A large number of people have the limitation including health issues. They, consequently, are not able to join in the games with a high level of intensity. Also, they would rather prefer to do other pastimes than physical exercises such as conducting general research or building business plans. This could also support their learning process skills and work as a team. Accordingly, this is why schools should provide various choices for their learners due to the encouragement of diversity. Secondly, gaining teamwork prowess from athletics requires the right guidance from mentors to avoid negativity and violation among young adults. As the competition will be participated by adolescents, their mentality and thinking processes might not be fully developed and sufficiently mature. They might end up fighting or cause adverse emotions in the competition. The trainers, therefore, might ought to strictly monitor and provide suggestions to the players to deal with tension. In summary, sports are one of the proper methods for practising collaboration with budding youth, but they should be optional rather than compulsory. In my advice, there are numerous ideas supporting the sets of required artistry for young people, so the schools should continue finding the best ways to develop the learners' capability.