Some people believe that education is important to get jobs while others believe it its experience and skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many factors are being considered, when recruiting candidates for jobs, such as education, work experience, training, skills, etc. Some people believe that education is the key to recruitment, while others think it is practice and expertise. In my point of view, I believe, all of them play a major role in this process. Paper qualifications are essential for an individual to survive in this competitive world. It ensures that you have learnt all the theories and concepts, which is essential to accomplish your role. As an example, if a company looks for a statistician, the ideal candidate should at least have a degree in statistics. That opportunity is not suitable for someone who has not learnt the subject. In contrast, in some certain occupations, it does not require a formal qualification, such as data entry. Experience plays a prominent appearance in these tasks. Also, if the person has acquired some expertise, such as typing, database cleaning and soon, it makes him an exceptional candidate for this job. Not only that, but also, there are some situations in which practice go beyond the other factors. For instance, when drawing blood from patients, an experienced nurse can perform it very smoothly without any pain to the patient. But a well-qualified junior nurse may not be able to do it that smoothly. In conclusion, it is clear that both qualifications, as well as practice and skills, are important to get jobs. Further, the importance of these elements fluctuates based on the scenario. As an example, for certain jobs, education has a prominent role, while for others, other factors are essential.