in some countries owning a house rather than renting is very important to people. Why might this be the case? Do you think is a positive or negative situation?

In this era, a lot of people feel building a place for them to live rather than the rented one is something essential and worthy. This writing will discuss the reason why people are being pushed to have a private house and the advantages of it following examples and the writer’s opinion at the end. One thing that can influence this action is the society that judges someone's success from their economic condition. For example, in some communities, unless individuals have an enormous house, parents will not allow them to get married. Moreover, the goal is to guarantee the life of their family in the future. Hence, it is more like the perspective of others that makes one really try their best hard work to own a living place because it looks more luxurious than just renting it. There are several benefits such as having a proper place to do daily activities without even thinking about being kicked out by the owner due to inability to pay. For example, people who are renting a flat or an apartment room need to make sure that their monthly allowance will be enough for both their needs and the rental fee. In some cases, citizens can not survive because of economic problems they have so they are suffering from it. Therefore, owning a place can make one’s life more secure. In conclusion, the key factor that makes this happen is that the surroundings make many people necessary to have a house because they are considered to be wealthy people with a secure life. In addition, I agree if individuals can manage to fulfil their primary needs such as home, they will also be able to survive and set aside their outgoings for secondary goods so there will be no financial problem.