Sometimes, companies choose people based on their personality rather than skill yet. Why do you think that is the case? What do you think is more important_personality or skills?

For over the last two or three decades, characteristically well-behaved employee members are being mostly chosen by organizations. Being adept in the working area seems to lose its value among companies. Having decorous co-workers in a friendly atmosphere can put you at ease; however, I think skill is more imperative than skill. In this essay, I will explain the reason behind my view with examples. Initially, a growing number of folks consider that ease in workplaces is the head factor for all working members to show Intelligence. This is because skillfulness can be gained as time goes by while the character of persons hardly changes in their whole lives. Proven by statistics, fewer and fewer occupations are pursued new numbers of staff who are industrious because it can only increase their profit whereas if a colleague sympathizes with other members that he bounces ideas off people at work so not only does he work collaboratively but he also contributes to increasing the profit. As a consequence, good personality can has positive aspect on the workplaces, and hence, increases the creativity of all members. Secondly, the majority of nations deem that good-manner can not bring success all the time, and hence, There are a variety of bankrupt companies which had members who mannered well in their workplaces. In addition, the result of a survey in Canada explored that over half of successful organizations are swarming with adept personnel who are actually grumpy instead of behaving well. For instance, our family business is going to beat its other competitors as my father always hunts versatile employees because of their Multi-tasking skills which open up doors to success. As a result, other characteristic behaviours could not be compared to skilfulness, and hence, companies' high profit is bonded to skilful members. In conclusion, although people are always attracted to good manners even in workplaces, there are some areas like business at which point the need for skilful people is indispensable with the aim of increasing profit and being able to beat other competitors.