Some people think that it’s a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a plethora of communities, a majority of them believe that spending time with peers after work and on weekends will help them engage in better relationships. Meanwhile, others think separating friends from work and private life is a perfect choice to avoid fewer judgements. In this case, I will explain both views clearly in the following paragraphs from my personal experiences. Generally, socialising with coworkers in the evening, such as going to a pub, or cafe, and having dinner together, is common and symbolic of a good partnership. Rather than just socialising, friends at work usually communicate about projects or still relate to them, which is considered as problem-solving meetings. From my experience, gatherings can help resolve emotional issues such as miscommunication, misunderstandings, gossip, and anger, which are important matters. I presumably tend to interact with my partners because it will be less hustle and have emotional benefits for each person. Talking to people who like interaction, many dislike this social gathering after work. For example, individuals who are in married life because that type of person need to have quality time with their family and relatives, which they can only do at the end of their time off or on weekends. Likewise, the sort of type people, namely introverts. Introverts, on the other hand, tend to avoid noisy situations. In this case, despite incorporating social and working life, they are likely to separate it. From my perspective, the priority of human beings is altered eventually when the person has something pivot. Despite the request for consistency, it would be wise to let them decide. As a result, those people can also commence the partnership behaviour in the office. To conclude, incorporating personal and work life in terms of asking teams to gather after the time off, along with a positive idea of that, there are numerous advantages. However, the priority in this case must be apart to minimise internal conflict in the future.