Nowadays we have too many options to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that there are too many choices for us, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. In my eyes, I totally agree with this opinion. First of all, it has been argued why I think we have too many options. Although the positive aspects of many choices must have been taken into account, I still reckon it has in many ways damaged people's lives. For example, one well-known Indian nutritionist, Daljit Sigh once said ''Many restaurants offer heaps of options for food on their menus, which causes people to order too much. In other words, overnutrition is terribly bad for our health.'' It is thus clearly shown that we have too many choices. Moreover, another aspect that we should consider is the social reason. As for as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of society is to make people happy. For instance, one recent article published in Nelson Magazine revealed that too many options bring people stress. When we go shopping online, there are huge choices. Actually, it should have been a pleasure when it comes to shopping. However, it is getting stressful because we can not make a decision easily. Consequently, it is a clear indication that we have too many choices. To sum up, I strongly reckon we have too many options due to the reasons outlined above. In order to address this issue, the government and people should make a concerted effort to find a solution.