Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go toschool as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

In many countries around the world, it is common to start going to school at 6 six or 7 seven years old. Some people think that these are this is a reasonable ages for children to start their education life, while those who disagree point out that commencing going to school earlierly gives children many advantagesis advantages is more advantageous for children. In my opinion, it is more beneficial to for children to start their school at the suggested day when they are slightly older because only at that age one’s are they cognitively is mature enough to receive formal education. On the one hand, some people argue that children should go to school as soon as possible because it helps to set their development their development of young ones in on the right track right at from the beginning, while which staying at home and playing does not offer. For example, at school, a professional teacher can identify and teach children how to playing games that are appropriate to develop their literacy and numeracy skills. Another advantage of sending children early to school early is that the burden on the shoulders of parents, such as taking care for them, can be dramatically reduced. On the other hand, children need time to perceive the world by themself themselves and to become more mature in cognition before going to school. For example, experts show believe that children who go to school earlier at a younger age struggle to develop their own ideas. Therefore, those going to school earlier then tend to be less creative than ones those who stay at home and play until age six or seven. Also, by staying at home and playing, it increases the independence of children. This is because they will learn to do many things by themselves, and it which gives allows school teachers to focus on teaching them instead of taking care of them. In conclusion, there is no doubt that children can get many advantages if they go to school as soon as possible. However, I believe that they need to spend some time to discover the world by themselves and develop creativity before getting the an Choose an article the an show examples education from school because it offers them creativity.