Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement communities and centers with other people, rather than living with their adult children. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this recent century, this is increasingly popular for elders to spend their last years of life in retirement Communities and centres with other Society members instead of spending their days with their grown-up children. In my opinion, this is a positive trend due to the reasons which will be discussed below. I believe the first reason is turning the days, in other words, the new generation does not understand their parents' words and being in some centres for elders makes a contribution to staying calm for them. In addition, grandparents can have some rest after working all day long for about 30 years! These places can bring peace to them by being in contact with their own generation of people. By the way of example, my grandfather always fought with my father and anger has an axial role in a heart attack. The second reason's background is health and financial problems. In these centres, nurses take care of them and this plays a key role in the elder's life length. After all, nurses are trained to do emergency activities when members need these kinds of activities. In contrast to the normal people that are not trained. Moving on, the bills of someplace like this are less than usual daily life. But all the facilities are reachable. Just for a little example, I know a hospital that has MRI and every medical thing is needed for taking care of this group and has low prices because of insurance coverage. To sum up, these were my reasons for the opinion why grandparents choice is living in retirement communities with their same age fellowmen instead of living in their home with youngsters.