some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in another country they wish

Many professionals are available these days whether it's in the local area or in another country. While it is claimed by some that professionals should have their job in the country where they did their education and training, others believe that they have the freedom to work in any country they want. In my opinion, I think it's up to the person's choice. On the one hand, some people believe that working in the place where the professionals did their training should be the way to go because it can help with a shortage of skilled professionals in the country that they were trained in and so they should give back to the country who provided them education and training. since professional requires a long time to be trained, they are going to be more familiar with the local's demand and needs. This leads the professional to get a head start by having more local understanding than working abroad. As a result, the professional has a possibility to help develop the local's living conditions On the other hand, some are of the opinion that they should be the ones to select a country to work in after they did their training. They trust the fact that it gives a better career opportunity for the profession. For example, professionals who studied space and rocket engineering in places where it doesn't offer a big opportunity to grant them a job they studied for should move to a country like the USA because they are able to work in companies such as Space X or NASA. Besides that, the professionals can get the chance to seek improvement in their skills and salary. This will affect the professionals to living in a more suitable condition because they are able to work in a better environment. Finally, while everyone has a different opinion on whether professionals should work aboard or locally, I think that all professionals should not be limited to working in the country where they did their training. It is because this action also limits the professionals ' ability to improve their skills, and it also limits the endless possibility after they finish their training. However, it all depends on what their final goal is. Unless the professionals want to be a part of the NGO, they should work in the place where they were trained. In conclusion, I think it is all up to the professionals ' own decisions to work abroad or locally, the professionals should go with their first choice when it comes up to mind.